The Mirror

  • 1


2009 album from the Italian Metal quartet. The Mirror contains 10 songs of pure aggression and features guest vocals from Vincent Bennet (The Acacia Strain) and Karl Buechner (Earth Crisis). In 2007 the band released their debut album From Heaven To Hell and subsequently invaded the US with their friends xAFBx and Rhinoceros. They spent the better part of 2008 writing the new album and hitting the stage with First Blood, Full Blown Chaos, Agnostic Front, Evergreen Terrace, Sworn Enemy, Ringworm and A Day To Remember, to name a few.



1. Coming To An End
2. Drawn To Death's Door
3. Path Of Lies
4. Abandon The Darkness
5. World Collapses
6. Fight To Overcome
7. Real
8. Victim Of Your Game
9. A Dead Man Called Traitor
10. The Mirror

Sku: AD00TM0000-CD00