Video Assault Vol. 1

  • 1


Bonus features include clips from Hellfest 2002 and 2003 and New England Metal and Hardcore Fest 2003. Also includes over 15 extra songs.



1. Roses are Red "White and Gold"
2. Bleeding Through "Love Lost in a Hail of Gunfire"
3. Eighteen Visions "Waiting for the Heavens"
4. Most Precious Blood "The Great Red Shift"
5. Throwdown "Forever"
6. Nora "I Should've Sent Flowers"
7. Open Hand "Life As Is"
8. Hopesfall "The Sending"
9. Eighteen Visions "You Broke Like Glass"
10. Armsbendback "The Arms of Automation"
11. Poison the Well "Botchla"
12. Bleeding Through "On Wings of Lead"

Sku: TKR0VIDA00-DV00