The Continuum 12"

  • 1


After two seven inches and an excessive amount of compilation tracks, Brother's Keeper crank out their first full length. Their sound is incomparable, a unique blend of technical guitar crunches and emotional screaming. The Continuum is 10 songs of perfection proving that years of dedication and tattooing can earn them an incredible recording. "Crazy, awesome hardcore. These guys rock and leave a path of destruction behind them. If you like fast, intense hardcore ala Earth Crisis and One King Down, get this." - Muddle #9

Vinyl LP


1. The Continuum
2. Eternal
3. Two Dollar Bill
4. Drift
5. Sunshine
6. Halfman
7. Spectator
8. The Gift
9. Momentum
10. Identify